August 4, 2022 State Primary and Smith County General Election Results

August 4, 2022

Voters had the opportunity to cast ballots in a variety of races during the 2022 State Primary and Smith County General Election, including Governor, US House, TN Senator, TN House, District Attorney, General Sessions Judge, Mayor, Trustee, Clerk, County Commission, and several more. Citizens may view a full sample ballot here.

Polls were open from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., and voters had the opportunity to vote early from July 15-30 or by absentee ballot.

Below is a PDF of the election results for the August 4, 2022 Smith County Primary.

Use the up and down arrows at the top and bottom of the PDF to scroll between pages.

8 of 8 Precincts have reported, along with Early Votes and Absentee Votes.