2017-2018 Lady Owls Soccer Team

The 2017-2018 Lady Owls Soccer Team kicks off their regular season games on August 15, 2017. Below is the Lady Owls Soccer Team Roster and Schedule for the upcoming season. The head coach for this year’s team is Nicholus Bussell and two assistant coaches, Kit Jenkins and Hailey Randolph.

Roster:

Katy Wright    #7 Senior
Dalia Rodriguez #10 Senior
Caitlin Griffin #13 Senior
Cayce Forrester #24 Senior
Chloe Kitchen #1 Junior
Piper Conditt #6 Junior
Logen Ferrell #8 Junior
Alyssa West #15 Junior
Delaney Eldred #20 Junior
Samantha Lewis   #21 Junior
Mia Harrelson #23 Junior
Shyenne Newton #25 Junior
Kristen Shoulders #32 Junior
Sarah Schaffers #34 Junior
Kayla Starling #55 Junior
Mallory Dillon #18 Sophomore
Kaytlin Patterson #19 Sophomore
Autumn McCrary #33 Sophomore
Becky Claywell #4 Freshmen
Hayley Murphy #12 Freshmen
Allexis West #14 Freshmen
Brennan Rigsby #16 Freshmen
Rebecca Tillman #22  #2 Freshmen

Schedule:

2017-2018  Lady Owls Soccer Team Schedule

Aug. 15, 2017 Tue

LEAD Academy

5:00 PM

Aug. 17, 2017 Thu

at Cumberland Co. High School

6:00 PM

Aug. 22, 2017 Tue

Mt. Juliet Christian Academy

7:00 PM

Aug. 24, 2017 Thu

Friendship Christian School

5:00 PM

Aug. 29, 2017 Tue

Stone Memorial High School

5:00 PM

Aug. 31, 2017 Thu

at White Co. High School

6:00 PM

Sep. 5, 2017 Tue

at Portland High School Richland Park

6:00 PM

Sep. 7, 2017 Thu

at Jackson Co. High School *

6:00 PM

Sep. 12, 2017 Tue

Alvin C. York Institute *

5:00 PM

Sep. 14, 2017 Thu

at Watertown High School *

6:00 PM

Sep. 18, 2017 Mon

Lebanon High School

6:00 PM

Sep. 21, 2017 Thu

Cannon Co. High School *

6:00 PM

Sep. 26, 2017 Tue

at Livingston Academy

6:00 PM

Sep. 28, 2017 Thu

Sycamore High School

7:00 PM

Oct. 3, 2017 Tue

at Wilson Central High School Senior Night

6:00 PM